Facebook
From Stained Mockingbird, 1 Month ago, written in SQL.
Embed
Download Paste or View Raw
Hits: 65
  1. DROP schema  IF EXISTS loja_Steam;
  2. CREATE schema loja_Steam;
  3. USE loja_Steam;
  4. CREATE TABLE Distribuidora(
  5. ID_distribuidora INT NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
  6. nome VARCHAR(50) NOT NULL,
  7. email VARCHAR(50) NOT NULL,
  8. telefone CHAR(9),
  9. cnpj CHAR(20),
  10. PRIMARY KEY (ID_distribuidora)
  11. );
  12. CREATE TABLE Jogos(
  13. ID_jogos INT NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
  14. ID_distribuidora INT NOT NULL,
  15. nome VARCHAR(50),
  16. preço DECIMAL(8,2),
  17. FOREIGN KEY (ID_distribuidora) REFERENCES Distribuidora (ID_distribuidora),
  18. PRIMARY KEY (ID_jogos)
  19. );
  20. CREATE TABLE Conquistas(
  21. ID_conquistas INT NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
  22. ID_jogos INT NOT NULL,
  23. nome VARCHAR(50),
  24. raridade VARCHAR(50),
  25. dificuldade VARCHAR(50),
  26. FOREIGN KEY (ID_jogos) REFERENCES Jogos (ID_jogos),
  27. PRIMARY KEY (ID_conquistas)
  28. );
  29. CREATE TABLE Usuarios(
  30. ID_usuarios INT NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
  31. ID_conquistas INT NOT NULL,
  32. ID_jogos INT NOT NULL,
  33. nome VARCHAR(50),
  34. email VARCHAR(50),
  35. cartao VARCHAR(25),
  36. FOREIGN KEY (ID_conquistas) REFERENCES Conquistas (ID_conquistas),
  37. FOREIGN KEY (ID_jogos) REFERENCES Jogos (ID_jogos),
  38. PRIMARY KEY (ID_usuarios)
  39. );
  40. CREATE TABLE Amigos(
  41. ID_amigos INT NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
  42. ID_usuarios INT NOT NULL,
  43. nome VARCHAR(50),
  44. email VARCHAR(50),
  45. FOREIGN KEY (ID_usuarios) REFERENCES Usuarios (ID_Usuarios),
  46. PRIMARY KEY (ID_amigos)
  47. );
  48.  
  49. -- Empresas
  50. INSERT INTO Distribuidora VALUES (1, "Rockstar", "rockstar@gmail.com", "3602-8615", "37.124.842/0001-65");
  51. INSERT INTO Distribuidora VALUES (2, "Sony", "sony@gmail.com", "2393-0679", "38.893.667/0001-33");
  52. INSERT INTO Distribuidora VALUES (3, "Ninctendo", "nintendo@gmail.com", "3641-9666", "54.448.933/0001-75");
  53. INSERT INTO Distribuidora VALUES (4, "Activision", "activision@gmail.com", "3651-2286", "14.884.588/0001-06");
  54. INSERT INTO Distribuidora VALUES (5, "EA", "eletronicarts@gmail.com", "2679-2204", "62.157.283/0001-37");
  55. INSERT INTO Distribuidora VALUES (6, "Bandai Namco", "bandainamco@gmail.com", "2379-7034", "38.381.729/0001-28");
  56. INSERT INTO Distribuidora VALUES (7, "Ubisoft", "ubisoft@gmail.com", "3158-9678", "67.342.973/0001-80");
  57. INSERT INTO Distribuidora VALUES (8, "Square Enix", "squareenix@gmail.com", "3391-0289", "82.118.684/0001-95");
  58. INSERT INTO Distribuidora VALUES (9, "Microsoft", "microsoft@gmail.com", "2585-0427", "84.161.713/0001-27");
  59. INSERT INTO Distribuidora VALUES (10, "Take-two", "taketwo@gmail.com", "2546-3216", "32.717.527/0001-28");
  60.  
  61. -- Jogos
  62. INSERT INTO Jogos VALUES (1,1,"Red Dead Redemption 2", 239.00);
  63. INSERT INTO Jogos VALUES (2,2, "God of War Ragnarok", 269.99);
  64. INSERT INTO Jogos VALUES (3,3, "The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild", 299.99);
  65. INSERT INTO Jogos VALUES (4,4, "Crash Bandicoot", 179.90);
  66. INSERT INTO Jogos VALUES (5,5, "Jedi the fallen order", 199.00);
  67. INSERT INTO Jogos VALUES (6,6, "Elden Ring", 219.99);
  68. INSERT INTO Jogos VALUES (7,7, "Assassin's Creed Valhalla", 199.99);
  69. INSERT INTO Jogos VALUES (8,8, "Final Fantasy XIV", 32.99);
  70. INSERT INTO Jogos VALUES (9,9, "Forza Horizon 5", 249.00);
  71. INSERT INTO Jogos VALUES (10,10, "IT takes two", 199.00);
  72.  
  73. -- Conquistas
  74. INSERT INTO Conquistas VALUES (1,1, "Roube ou saqueie $250", "Raro", "Médio");
  75. INSERT INTO Conquistas VALUES (2,2, "Aprimore uma peça de armadura", "Comum", "Fácil");
  76. INSERT INTO Conquistas VALUES (3,3, "Colete as 900 sementes de Koroks", "Lendário", "Muito Difícil");
  77. INSERT INTO Conquistas VALUES (4,4, "Morra menos que 3 vezes", "Épico", "Difícil");
  78. INSERT INTO Conquistas VALUES (5,5, "Jogue 25 inimigos da borda", "Comum", "Fácil");
  79. INSERT INTO Conquistas VALUES (6,6, "Derrote Malenia", "Lendário", "Muito Dificil");
  80. INSERT INTO Conquistas VALUES (7,7, "Deslize 150m na neve", "Comum", "Fácil");
  81. INSERT INTO Conquistas VALUES (8,8, "Consiga Todos os Troféus", "Lendário", "Muito Difícil");
  82. INSERT INTO Conquistas VALUES (9,9, "Compre seu primeiro carro", "Raro", "Fácil");
  83. INSERT INTO Conquistas VALUES (10,10, "Conclua o Jogo", "Épico", "Médio");
  84.  
  85. -- Usuarios
  86. INSERT INTO Usuarios VALUES (1,1,5, "Tesumin", "tesumin@gmail.com", "5402 4148 6055 9158");
  87. INSERT INTO Usuarios VALUES (2,6,9, "Cenas", "cenas@gmail.com", "4556 0187 8651 0695");
  88. INSERT INTO Usuarios VALUES (3,7,10, "Sein", "sein@gmail.com", "3735 047857 06136");
  89. INSERT INTO Usuarios VALUES (4,4,3, "Maki", "maki@gmail.com", "3642 361376 3152");
  90. INSERT INTO Usuarios VALUES (5,2,8, "Colus", "clous@gmail.com", "6011 9861 3297 4779");
  91. INSERT INTO Usuarios VALUES (6,5,4, "Badol", "badol@gmail.com", "2149 2731130 4642");
  92. INSERT INTO Usuarios VALUES (7,9,6, "Bacos", "bacos@gmail.com", "3585 9081 1659 6710");
  93. INSERT INTO Usuarios VALUES (8,10,2, "Sanus", "sanus@gmail.com", "86992 4649 35234 2");
  94. INSERT INTO Usuarios VALUES (9,3,7, "Nito", "nito@gmail.com", "6062 8298 1674 4209");
  95. INSERT INTO Usuarios VALUES (10,8,1, "Byura", "byura@gmail.com", "5058 0635 9549 9037");
  96.  
  97. -- Amigos
  98. INSERT INTO Amigos VALUES (1,2, "Wairn", "wairn@gmail.com");
  99. INSERT INTO Amigos VALUES (2,10, "Tiari", "tiari@gmail.com");
  100. INSERT INTO Amigos VALUES (3,8, "Hueko", "hueko@gmail.com");
  101. INSERT INTO Amigos VALUES (4,7, "Liiun", "liiun@gmail.com");
  102. INSERT INTO Amigos VALUES (5,5, "Dauva", "dauva@gmail.com");
  103. INSERT INTO Amigos VALUES (6,4, "Duyma", "duyma@gmail.com");
  104. INSERT INTO Amigos VALUES (7,1, "Irin", "irin@gmail.com");
  105. INSERT INTO Amigos VALUES (8,6, "Hefil", "hefil@gmail.com");
  106. INSERT INTO Amigos VALUES (9,3, "Tilai", "tilai@gmail.com");
  107. INSERT INTO Amigos VALUES (10,9, "Irzay", "irzay@gmail.com");
  108.  
  109.  
  110. SELECT * FROM Distribuidora;
  111. SELECT * FROM Jogos;
  112. SELECT * FROM Conquistas;
  113. SELECT * FROM Usuarios;
  114. SELECT * FROM Amigos;