Facebook
From CyberHacked, 1 Year ago, written in Plain Text.
Embed
Download Paste or View Raw
Hits: 279
  1. [+] 1, 1,, f.wilhelmy@ulg.ac.be, 2, 1
  2.          [+] 2, 1,, jkoenigs@ulg.ac.be, 2, 2
  3.          [+] 300, l ,, yh.leleu@ulg.ac.be, 2, 3
  4.          [+] 1, 0,, ??fwilhelmy@mac.com, 1, 4
  5.          [+] 370, l ,, marc.bourgeois@ulg.ac.be, 2,5
  6.          [+] 236, l ,, ph.vincent@ulg.ac.be, 2,7
  7.          [+] 257, l ,, c.falzone@ulg.ac.be, 2,8
  8.          [+] 362, l, qmichel@ulg.ac.be, 2,9
  9.          [+] 674, 1,, maryna.tsukanova@spw.wallonie.be, 2, 10
  10.          [+] 598,1,, e.colla@spaque.be, 2,11
  11.          [+] 703, 1,, zoe.lejeune@ulg.ac.be, 1, 12
  12.          [+] 769, 1,, Lode.Dewaegheneire@mil.be, 2, 13
  13.          [+] 862, 1,, ccharatsis@gmail.com, 2, 14
  14.          [+] 884, 1,, renaud.chatelus@gmail.com, 2, 15
  15.          [+] 885, 1,, ekaterina.chirkova@coleurope.eu, 2, 16
  16.          [+] 220, 1,, sophie.hanson@ulg.ac.be, 2, 17
  17.          [+] 772, 1,, odette.jankowitsch@chello.at, 2, 18
  18.          [+] 886, 1,, patrick.leroy@student.ulg.ac.be, 2, 19
  19.          [+] 767, 1,, Michel.MOREELS@spw.wallonie.be, 2, 20
  20.          [+] 768, 1,, michael.peeters@iv.vlaanderen.be, 2, 21
  21.          [+] 961, 1,, hiroaki-takiyama@maxell.co.jp, 2, 22
  22.          [+] 666, 1,, mhabran@ulg.ac.be, 2, 23
  23.          [+] 665, 1,, spaile@ulg.ac.be, 2, 24
  24.          [+] 864, l, lcaponetti@ulg.ac.be, 2, 25
  25.          [+] 4,1,, J.Debroux@ulg.ac.be, 2, 26
  26.          [+] 450, 1,, fkefer@ulg.ac.be, 2, 27
  27.          [+] 590, 1,, geoffrey.grandjean@ulg.ac.be, 2, 28
  28.          [+] 314, 1,, catherine.fett@ulg.ac.be, 2, 29
  29.          [+] 974, 1,, jerome.nossent@ulg.ac.be, 2, 30
  30.          [+] 449, 1 ,, Jacques.Clesse@ulg.ac.be, 2, 31
  31.          [+] 781, 1,, Hakim.Boularbah@ulg.ac.be, 2, 33
  32.          [+] 462, 1,, Christian.Behrendt@ulg.ac.be, 2, 34
  33.          [+] 436, 1,, F.Bouhon@ulg.ac.be, 2, 35
  34.          [+] 260, 1,, Nicolas.Thirion@ulg.ac.be, 2, 37
  35.          [+] 870, 1,, qdetienne@ulg.ac.be, 2,38
  36.          [+] 954, 1,, rlinguelet@ulg.ac.be, 2, 39
  37.          [+] 366, 1,, r.aydogdu@mosal.be, 2, 40
  38.          [+] 801, 1,, Laura.Leonard@ulg.ac.be, 2, 41
  39.          [+] 418, 1,, Frederic.Henry@ulg.ac.be, 2, 42
  40.          [+] 181, 1,, philippe.debournonville@skynet.be, 1, 43
  41.          [+] 899, 1,, J.Lee@exeter.ac.uk, 1, 44
  42.          [+] 172, 1,, d.dessard@avocat.be, 1, 45
  43.          [+] 442, 1,, darville.finet@gmail.com, 1, 46
  44.          [+] 977, 1,, basiletok@gmail.com, 1, 47
  45.          [+] 430, 1,, cbiquet@ulg.ac.be, 2, 48
  46.          [+] 807, 1,, Liridon.Lika@ulg.ac.be, 2, 49
  47.          [+] 942,1,, gcusson@ulg.ac.be, 2,50
  48.          [+] 487, 1 ,, Sebastian.Santander@ulg.ac.be, 2,51
  49.          [+] 818, l ,, zbaenda@doct.ulg.ac.be, 2,52
  50.          [+] 958, 1,, avlassis@ulg.ac.be, 2, 53
  51.          [+] 955, 1,, Michal.Natorski@ulg.ac.be, 2, 54
  52.          [+] 918, 1,, Madalina.Sisu@doct.ulg.ac.be, 2, 55
  53.          [+] 887, 1,, Chacko.Philip@doct.ulg.ac.be, 2,56
  54.          [+] 882, l, mlazpiroz@ulg.ac.be, 2,57
  55.          [+] 765, 1,, K.Bayramzadeh@ulg.ac.be, 2, 58
  56.          [+] 760, l, lvoet@doct.ulg.ac.be, 2, 59
  57.          [+] 361, 1,, N.Bachkatov@ulg.ac.be, 2, 60
  58.          [+] 311, 1 ,, Sophie.Wintgens@ulg.ac.be, 2, 61
  59.          [+] 222, 1,, nbleve@ulg.ac.be, 2, 62
  60.          [+] 970, 1,, gmatiuzzi@student.ulg.ac.be, 2, 63
  61.          [+] 969, 1 ,, lculpi@student.ulg.ac.be, 2,64
  62.          [+] 873, 1 ,, Xavier.miny@ulg.ac.be, 2, 65
  63.          [+] 952, 1,, sofia.vandenbosch@ulg.ac.be, 2, 66
  64.          [+] 967, 1,, Antoine.Vandenbulke@ulg.ac.be, 2, 67
  65.          [+] 834, 1,, Sabine.Garroy@ulg.ac.be, 2, 68
  66.          [+] 372, 1,, rdouny@ulg.ac.be, 2, 69
  67.          [+] 576, 1,, Maxime.Uhoda@ulg.ac.be, 1, 70
  68.          [+] 777, 1,, Daniel.Schleck@ulg.ac.be, 2, 71
  69.          [+] 371, 1,, A.Bortolotti@ulg.ac.be, 2, 72
  70.          [+] 573, 1,, A.Nollet@ulg.ac.be, 2, 73
  71.          [+] 735, 1,, Celine.Verscheure@ulg.ac.be, 2, 74
  72.          [+] 252, l ,, G.deLeval@ulg.ac.be, 2,75
  73.          [+] 601, 1,, michel.makinsky@orange.fr, 2, 76
  74.          [+] 536, 1,, n.vrancken@ulg.ac.be, 2,77
  75.          [+] 561, 1,, A.Gosselin@ulg.ac.be, 2, 78
  76.          [+] 283, l ,, f.dehousse@ulg.ac.be, 2,79
  77.          [+] 550, 1,, jsjamart@ulg.ac.be, 2,80
  78.          [+] 980, l ,, jcontor@ulg.ac.be, 2,81
  79.          [+] 981, 1 ,, Quentin.Cordier@ulg.ac.be, 2, 82
  80.          [+] 982, 1 ,, Quentin.Pironnet@ulg.ac.be, 2, 84
  81.          [+] 883, 1,, Damien.Piron@ulg.ac.be, 1,85
  82.          [+] 985,1 ,, philippe.pierrot@ulg.ac.be, 2,886
  83.          [+] 723, l ,, j.dodeigne@ulg.ac.be, 1,87
  84.          [+] 986, 1,, Victoria.Palm@ulg.ac.be, 2,88
  85.          [+] 396, 1,, pmoreau@ulg.ac.be, 2,89
  86.          [+] 877, 1,, Fanny.Crevecoeur@ulg.ac.be, 2, 90
  87.          [+] 704, 1,, Caroline.Burette@ulg.ac.be, 2, 91
  88.          [+] 988, 1,, Marie.Kaiser@ulg.ac.be, 2, 92
  89.          [+] 845, 1,, Marc.Alexandre@ulg.ac.be, 2, 93
  90.          [+] 43, 0,, ??nicchauvin@yahoo.fr, 1, 94
  91.          [+] 377, 1 ,, renaud.chauvin@notaire.be, 1, 95
  92.          [+] 248, 0,, ??fanny_crabeels@hotmail.com, 1, 96
  93.          [+] 867, 1,, LJC.Loffet@ulg.ac.be, 2, 97
  94.          [+] 960, 1,, Maxime.Malherbe@ulg.ac.be, 1, 98
  95.          [+] 451, 1 ,, Aurelie.Mortier@ulg.ac.be, 2, 99
  96.          [+] 575, 1,, Xavier.Pace@ulg.ac.be, 2, 100
  97.          [+] 367, 1,, D.Pasteger@ulg.ac.be, 2, 101
  98.          [+] 431, 1,, JC.Scholsem@ulg.ac.be, 2, 102
  99.          [+] 673, 1,, S. S. toquart@ulg.ac.be, 2, 103
  100.          [+] 258, 1 ,, Michele.Vanwijck@ulg.ac.be, 2,104
  101.          [+] 990, 1,, M.Stassin@ulg.ac.be, 2,105
  102.          [+] 993, 1 ,, akaulen@anvzn.com, 2, 106
  103.          [+] 996, 1,, bbruyr@skynet.be, 2, 107
  104.          [+] 1001, 1,, f.laliere@avocat.be, 2,108
  105.          [+] 1004, 1,, e.rings@avocat.be, 2,109
  106.          [+] 1006, 1,, patrick.gustin@notaire-gustin.be, 2, 110
  107.          [+] 1008, 1,, j.goemaere@avocat.be, 2, 111
  108.          [+] 1009, 1,, luc.deburlet@belnot.be, 2, 112
  109.          [+] 1011, 1,, b.tasquin@avocat.be, 2,113
  110.          [+] 1014, 1,, laurent.vanneste@belnot.be, 2, 114
  111.          [+] 1022, 1,, michel.herbay@notaire.be, 2, 115
  112.          [+] 1024, 1,, ph.paulus.de.chatelet@avocat.be, 2,116
  113.          [+] 1029, 1,, l.herve@herve-law.be, 2, 117
  114.          [+] 1033, 1,, president@avocats.be, 2, 118
  115.          [+] 1035, 1,, INFO.CLESSE@BELLAW.BE, 2, 119
  116.          [+] 1036, 1, etude@notaire-tytgat.be, 2, 120
  117.          [+] 1041, 1,, kremers@skynet.be, 2, 121
  118.          [+] 1042, 1,, jeanpierre.aerts@skynet.be, 2, 122
  119.          [+] 1044, 1,, paul.doicesco@belnot.be, 2, 123
  120.          [+] 1047, 1,, francis.determe@notaire.be, 2, 124
  121.          [+] 1056, 1,, notaire@sciortino.be, 2, 125
  122.          [+] 1062, 1, etienne.defrancquen@notaire.be, 2, 126
  123.          [+] 1065, 1,, jeanmarc.michiels @ belnot, be, 2, 127
  124.          [+] 1078, 1 ,, rima.dieltiens@notaire.be, 2, 128
  125.          [+] 1096, 1 ??,, jean.vanbellingen@notaire.be, 2, 129